Volume 39.1

Poems: Jeanette Beebe, Elena Karina Byrne, Kevin Cantwell, Leigh Anne Couch, Anthony DiPietro, Jonathan Dubow, João Luís Barreto Guimarães, translated from the Portuguese by Calvin Olsen; J. M. Jordan, David O’Connell, Alexis Orgera, Emily Schulten, Katherine Smith, & Duo Yu, translated from the Chinese by Fiona Sze-Lorrain

2019 Lamar York Prize Winners: Whitney Lawson in Nonfiction & Peter Justin Newall in Fiction

Stories: Yasser S. Bashiry, translated from the Arabic by Essam M. Al-Jassim; Emma Burcart, Jonathan Durbin, Derek Gromadzki, Denton Loving, Amy Stuber, & John Van Kirk

Essays: Andrew Bertaina, Mary Brindley, & Brooke Champagne

Reviews: Robin Antepara, Stacey Balkun, Gregory Emilio, & Jacqueline Kolosov

Art: Sua Han

Subscribe today >